Dancing out in 2023

We are delighted to be back dancing out again and we would love it if you could join us at one of our events or pub spots.

  • Sunday, 23th April 3pm
    Bright Star, Peter’s Green LU2 9QP
  • Sunday, 30th April
    11:30am Kensworth Spring Fayre, Kensworth LU6 3RA
  • Monday, 1st May
    5:33am Jersey Farm Woodland Park
  • Monday, 1st May
    1pm Clock tower, St Albans AL3 4EL
  • Monday, 8th May
    8pm The Cross Keys, Harpenden AL5 2SD
  • Saturday, 13th May
    5 & 6pm King’s Road, St Albans AL3 4TQ
  • Sunday, 14th May
    1pm Mill Green Museum, Hatfield AL9 5PD
  • Monday, 15th May
    8pm The Three Blackbirds, Flamstead AL3 8BS
  • Saturday, 20th May
    10am Westminster Morris Day of Dance
  • Wednesday, 24th May
    7:45pm George Inn, Maulden MK45 2DF
    Guests of Golden Hare Morris
  • Monday, 29th May
    8pm The Farrier’s Arms, St Albans AL3 4PT
    9pm The Clock tower, St Albans AL3 4EL
  • Saturday, 3rd June
    Thaxted Annual Weekend of Dance
  • Monday, 5th June
    8pm The Portland Arms, St Albans AL3 4RA
  • Saturday, 10th June
    1pm Abbots Langley Carnival, WD5 0DD
  • Monday, 12th June
    8pm Three Horse Shoes, Letchmore Heath WD25 8ER
  • Saturday, 17th June
    10am St Albans Folk Festival Day of Dance
  • Monday, 19th June
    8pm The Woodman, Wild Hill AL9 6EA
  • Monday, 26th June
    8pm The Lower Red Lion, St Albans AL3 4RX
  • Wednesday, 5th July
    8pm St Michael’s Folk Evening, AL3 4SW
  • Sunday, 9th July
    1pm Wheathampstead Village Day
  • Monday, 10th July
    8pm The Swan, Wheathampstead AL4 8AR
    9pm The Sun Inn, Lemsford AL8 7TN
  • Sunday, 16th July
    2:30pm 3:45pm St Saviours Beer & Fizz Festival, AL1 4DF
  • Monday, 17th July
    8pm The White Lion, St Albans AL1 1RN
  • Monday, 24th July
    8pm Alford Arms, Frithsden HP1 3DD
  • Tuesday, 1st August
    8pm Half Moon, Wilstone HP23 4PD
    Guests of Whitchurch Morris
  • Tuesday, 15th August
    Croydon Night of Dance
  • Monday, 28th August
    1:30 & 3pm Burnham Green Village Fayre, AL6 0EZ
  • Monday, 4th September
    8pm The Red Cow, Batford AL5 4ND
  • Monday, 11th September
    8pm White Hart Tap, St Albans AL1 1QJ
  • Monday, 18th September
    8pm Taster Evening, St Albans AL1 1RX
  • Saturday, 30th September
    10am St Albans Morris Day of Dance